Ragdoll Cream of the Crop
2005-2006 Championship

The following cats are being honored as Cream of the Crop for their outstanding accomplishments in the show hall. A cat must be owned by a member of Ragdoll Fanciers Worldwide to be eligible for the Championship cat awards. The kitten and alter awards will be provided to the RFW member who is the breeder of the cat if the cats owner is not a breeder. The awards are based on points scored in TICA shows in the 2005-2006 show season.

Championship Cats:

05Trav.jpg (42296 bytes) Best Ragdoll Cat

Kylador Travelin Salesman

Breeder Karen Wright 
Owner Pat Doss  

06quest.jpg (42147 bytes) Second Best Ragdoll Cat

      Ragalong Majestic Quest

Breeder/Owner Marilyn McCorkindale  

06prince.jpg (39877 bytes) Third Best Ragdoll Cat

Ragalong Majestic Prince 

Breeder/Owner Marilyn McCorkindale  

05Harley.jpg (40579 bytes) Fourth Best Ragdoll Cat       

Bragdolls Harley of Echoglen 

Breeder Betty Adam 
Owner Laura Nielsen

  Fifth Best Ragdoll Cat

Plentylove Dreams Come True

 Breeder/Owner Noriko Haraguchi  

05sorra.jpg (95033 bytes) Sixth Best Ragdoll Cat         

Chatandolls Sora of Purrla 

Owner Elaine Poy  

06atticus.jpg (100993 bytes) Seventh Best Ragdoll Cat

Chesapeake Atticus of Rags2riches 

Owner Scottie Cone  

Edison.jpg (15213 bytes) Eight Best Ragdoll Cat

Furreal Edison of Mtnspring 

Breeder Mary Riddell 
Owner Dawn Sibley

  Ninth Best Ragdoll Cat

Bluegrasrags Rocket of Heartnsoul 

Owner Carolyn Font  

06kelsey.jpg (95795 bytes) Tenth Best Ragdoll Cat

Riterags Piece of Cake of Rockcreek

Owner Jane Tye-Balter

Kittens Championship Alters 

Back to Show Results



Home ] About RFW ] Flophouse Photos ] Breeding Ragdoll Cats ] FAQ ] Available Kittens ] Join  RFW ] Adult Ragdolls ] Genetics ] Show Results ] Breeder Directory ] RFW Banner ] In The News ] Colors and Patterns ] Membership ] New on RFW ]

For further information e-mail RFW Club

Graphic design and website creation by Mindy Ferreira.
Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to GBM.
Copyright December 14, 2002 through present... All rights reserved by the authors.