Ragdoll Cream of the Crop
2006-2007 Champions

The following cats are being honored as Cream of the Crop for their outstanding accomplishments in the show hall. A cat must be owned by a member of Ragdoll Fanciers Worldwide to be eligible for the Championship cat awards. The kitten and alter awards will be provided to the RFW member who is the breeder of the cat if the cats owner is not a breeder. The awards are based on points scored in TICA shows in the 2006-2007 show season.

Top 10 Champions:

(You may click on each photo to view larger images) 

Best Ragdoll Cat


Riterags Myblueheaven Of Rockcreek
Owner Jane Tye-Balter
Breeder Deb Parks


Second Best Ragdoll Cat

 Riterags Diva Doll
Breeder/Owner - Deb Parks


Third Best Ragdoll Cat

IW RW SGC Galaxyrags Leo
Breeder/Owner Judy Mackey


Fourth Best Ragdoll Cat

 SGC Ragalong Bandit 1s
Breeder/Owner - Marilyn Mccorkindale


Fifth Best Ragdoll Cat

RW SGC Galaxyrags Pegasus
Breeder/Owner Judy Mackey


Sixth Best Ragdoll Cat

SGC Bluegrasrags Southern Pleasure
Owner Connie Harvey


Seventh Best Ragdoll Cat

RW SGC Riterags Milagro Of Furreal
Breeder Deb Parks
Owner Mary Riddell


Eighth Best Ragdoll Cat

SGC Rockinblues November Rain
Owner - Carolyn Font


Ninth Best Ragdoll Cat

SGC Celticragdolls Jake Of Kitnsmitn
Owner - Nancy Hulit
Breeder - Janie Thompson

Tenth Best Ragdoll Cat

SGC Riterags Pieceofcake Of Rockcreek
Owner - Jane Tye-Balter
Breeder - Deb Parks

Kittens  Cats  Alters



Home ] About RFW ] Flophouse Photos ] Breeding Ragdoll Cats ] FAQ ] Available Kittens ] Join  RFW ] Adult Ragdolls ] Genetics ] Show Results ] Breeder Directory ] RFW Banner ] In The News ] Colors and Patterns ] Membership ] New on RFW ]

For further information e-mail RFW Club

Graphic design and website creation by Mindy Ferreira.
Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to GBM.
Copyright December 14, 2002 through present... All rights reserved by the authors.