Ragdoll Cream of the Crop
2007-2008 Champions

The following cats are being honored as Cream of the Crop for their outstanding accomplishments in the show hall. A cat must be owned by a member of Ragdoll Fanciers Worldwide to be eligible for the Championship cat awards. The kitten and alter awards will be provided to the RFW member who is the breeder of the cat if the cats owner is not a breeder. The awards are based on points scored in TICA shows in the 2007-2008 show season.

Top 10 Champions:

(You may click on each photo to view larger images) 

Best Ragdoll Cat

IW RW SGC Overlandtrl Cody of CCDOLZ
 Owners  Mary Riddell and Carol Jaquez


Second Best Ragdoll Cat

RW SGC Luvez Knight Ryder of Donnasdollys
Breeder- Michelle Bumbarger
Owner - Donna Cipley


Third Best Ragdoll Cat

Ragalong Prince Valiant
Breeder/Owner Marilyn McCorkindale


Fourth Best Ragdoll Cat

RW SGC Rockinblues Houses of The Holy
Breeder/Owner - Cory Cherok


Fifth Best Ragdoll Cat

RW SGC Willowtreerags Apollo Amadeo
Breeder/Owner Annette and Mable Roberts


Sixth Best Ragdoll Cat

Bluegrasrags Rainbow of Galaxyrags
Owner Judy Mackey


Seventh Best Ragdoll Cat

Riterags Cary Grant
Breeder/Owner Deb Parks


Eighth Best Ragdoll Cat

Dollinska Montecarlo Jr Vunderland
Breeder Lisa Steegmueller
Owner - Melissa Terusaik


Ninth Best Ragdoll Cat

RW SGC Galaxyrags Pegasus
Breeder/Owner - Judy Mackey


Tenth Best Ragdoll Cat

RW SGC Rivercityrags The Bandit
Breeder/Owner - Patty Riens

Kittens  Cats  Alters



Home ] About RFW ] Flophouse Photos ] Breeding Ragdoll Cats ] FAQ ] Available Kittens ] Join  RFW ] Adult Ragdolls ] Genetics ] Show Results ] Breeder Directory ] RFW Banner ] In The News ] Colors and Patterns ] Membership ] New on RFW ]

For further information e-mail RFW Club

Graphic design and website creation by Mindy Ferreira.
Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to GBM.
Copyright December 14, 2002 through present... All rights reserved by the authors.