Ragdoll Cream of the Crop
2008-2009 Kittens

The following cats are being honored as Cream of the Crop for their outstanding accomplishments in the show hall. A cat must be owned by a member of Ragdoll Fanciers Worldwide to be eligible for the Championship cat awards. The kitten and alter awards will be provided to the RFW member who is the breeder of the cat if the cats owner is not a breeder. The awards are based on points scored in TICA shows in the 2008-2009 show season.

(To view larger images, click on the picture)

RFW Top Ten Kittens:  

2009 Best Ragdoll Kitten

Adorabledolls Marciano
Seal Point Bicolor Male

Breeder/Owner - Carol Jaquez


Second Best Ragdoll Kitten

Ma'rags Rockn' Rollin' Velvet/FI
Seal Point Bicolor Female

Owner - Amy Stadter


Third Best Ragdoll Kitten

RW SGCA HeartNSoul Harley Davidson Softail
Seal Point Bicolor Male

Breeder: Carolyn - George Font


Fourth Best Ragdoll Kitten

Riterags Show Boat
Blue Point Bicolor Female

Breeder/Owner - Deb Parks


Fifth Best Ragdoll Kitten

Bluegrasrags Tommy of Adorablerags

Owner - Brian Bailey


Sixth Best Ragdoll Kitten

RW Ragmagic Gianni Versace
Seal Point Mitted Male

Breeder/Owner - Amy Stadter


Seventh Best Ragdoll Kitten

Rockcreek Sacajawea Dream Catcher
Blue Point Bicolor Female

Owner - Jane Tye-Balter


Eighth Best Ragdoll Kitten

RW SGC Blossom Love Struck Baby Sage
Seal Point Bicolor

Breeder - Dana Pendergraph


Ninth Best Ragdoll Kitten

Rockcreek Ca Dreamin of Adorablerags
Seal Tortie Point Bicolor

Owner - Brian Bailey


Tenth Best Ragdoll Kitten

Reddoor Blue Baron - Nahoko Kaizuka

Kittens  Cats  Alters


Home ] About RFW ] Flophouse Photos ] Breeding Ragdoll Cats ] FAQ ] Available Kittens ] Join  RFW ] Adult Ragdolls ] Genetics ] Show Results ] Breeder Directory ] RFW Banner ] In The News ] Colors and Patterns ] Membership ] New on RFW ]

For further information e-mail RFW Club

Graphic design and website creation by Mindy Ferreira.
Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to GBM.
Copyright December 14, 2002 through present... All rights reserved by the authors.