Ragdoll Cream of the Crop
2017 Champions

The following cats are being honored as Cream of the Crop for their outstanding accomplishments in the show hall. A cat must be owned by a member of Ragdoll Fanciers Worldwide to be eligible for the Championship cat awards. The kitten and alter awards will be provided to the RFW member who is the breeder of the cat if the cats owner is not a breeder. The awards are based on points scored in TICA shows in the show season which ended April 30, 2017.

Top 10 Champions:


Best Ragdoll Cat

Snugglerags Midnight Cowboy
B/O Heather Sands



Second Best Ragdoll Cat

Keepurrs Genesis
Christie Becker


Third Best Ragdoll Cat

Siempreamar Manoah
Mirjam Schroevers


Fourth Best Ragdoll Cat

Furreal Angus Dei of Appledolls
B Mary Riddell
O Sanghoon Kwak


Fifth Best Ragdoll Cat

Dollheaven Travelin in Style
B Pat Doss
O Amy Stadter


Sixth Best Ragdoll Cat

Furreal Polaris
B Mary Riddell
O Hiroko Kanao


Seventh Best Ragdoll Cat

Angeliqdoll A Martin
B/O Yoshiko Hirose


Eighth Best Ragdoll Cat

Dolcemadre Temeraire of Lynfield
B Hiroko Kanao
O Tomoko Iowata


Ninth Best Ragdoll Cat

Angeliqdoll Prince Andrew
Yoshiko Hirose


Tenth Best Ragdoll Cat

Adorabledolls Darius Blu
B/O Carol Jaquez

Kittens  Cats  Alters

Back to RFW HOME



For further information e-mail RFW Club

Graphic design and website creation by Mindy Ferreira.
Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to GBM.
Copyright December 14, 2002 through present... All rights reserved by the authors.