Ragdoll Cream of the Crop

The following cats are being honored as Cream of the Crop for their outstanding accomplishments in the show hall. A cat must be owned by a member of Ragdoll Fanciers Worldwide to be eligible for the Championship cat awards. The kitten and alter awards will be provided to the RFW member who is the breeder of the cat if the cats owner is not a breeder. The awards are based on points scored in TICA shows in the 2005-2006 show season.


06kelsey.jpg (95795 bytes) Best Ragdoll Kitten

Riterags Pieceofcake of Rockcreek  

Owner Jane Tye-Balter  

Stetson.jpg (70813 bytes) Second Best Ragdoll Kitten

Cashmererags Stetson 

Breeder/Owner Lorna Kelly  

06rita.jpg (17331 bytes) Third Best Ragdoll Kitten

Furreal Rita de La Rosa 

Breeder/Owner Mary Riddell  

Rigel.jpg (12781 bytes) Fourth Best Ragdoll Kitten

Katydolls Rigel of Catbird  

Owner Brenda Hammett

06Rockie.jpg (18361 bytes)

  Fifth Best Ragdoll Kitten    

Rags2riches Rockie of Lullabyrags

Breeder Scottie Cone
Owner Connie Connor

Haidyn1.jpg (55907 bytes) Sixth Best Ragdoll Kitten

Villaroyal Haidyn of BellaPalazzo

Breeder Eileen Pickett 
Owner Mindy Ferreira

Hammie2.jpg (16753 bytes) Seventh Best Ragdoll Kitten

Bellapalazzo Handsome 

Breeder/Owner Mindy Ferreira

06murphy.jpg (70303 bytes) Eighth Best Ragdoll Kitten

Echoglen Murphy of Kitnsmitn

Breeder Laura Nielsen
Owner Nancy Hulit

  Ninth Best Ragdoll Kitten

Ragalong Butch Cassidy

Breeder/Owner Marilyn McCorkindale     

  Tenth Best Ragdoll Kitten

Selia Perelun

Breeder/Owner Giovanna Calcagnile

Kittens Championship Alters 

Back to Show Results



Home ] About RFW ] Flophouse Photos ] Breeding Ragdoll Cats ] FAQ ] Available Kittens ] Join  RFW ] Adult Ragdolls ] Genetics ] Show Results ] Breeder Directory ] RFW Banner ] In The News ] Colors and Patterns ] Membership ] New on RFW ]

For further information e-mail RFW Club

Graphic design and website creation by Mindy Ferreira.
Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to GBM.
Copyright December 14, 2002 through present... All rights reserved by the authors.